Switching Frequency Webinar

Switching Frequency Webinar

Join MPS on December 11th 

8AM Pacific | 11AM Eastern | 5PM CEST

Selecting the optimal switching frequency for a power supply has a huge impact on its design – some designers prefer to go with higher switching frequencies to reduce component sizes, whereas others prefer to run things at a slower clip to extract greater power conversion efficiency. This webinar explores the many facets of how switching frequency can impact a design, including aspects like efficiency, EMI, thermals, schematic and layout, external components and more.

Whether you’re designing for an automotive, industrial or consumer application, our Senior FAE Jens Hedrich will give you great insight into how you can get your design started on the right track.

选择元器件以获得下图表中更多产品信息

X

Switching Frequency Webinar 元件